Innovative and creative spaces spanning food, music and art across East London

Our venues

Instagram | Instagram
Contact us
Director

Remi Landaz
remi@thenumbergroup.com

Director

Bruno Cabral
bruno@thenumbergroup.com

Art Director

Ricky Bryne
ricky@thenumbergroup.com

Events Manager

Nathalie Walker Wong
nathalie@thenumbergroup.com

Marketing Manager

Rachael Williams
rachael@thenumbergroup.com

General Manager

Tim Lang
tim@number90bar.co.uk

General Manager

Max Newmark
max@number177bar.co.uk